Lincolnshire Police UNISON Branch

Lincolnshire Police UNISON Branch

Click here to edit subtitle

Branch Committee Members

Lincolnshire Police UNISON Branch in Nettleham, Lincoln is composed of reliable staff members who stay true to their commitment. Our staff members are contactable on 01522 558 375 or [email protected]

Deborah Parker

Branch Secretary

Nigel Wass

Chair and ULR Coordinator

Wendy Parry


Clare Heyes-Bowden

Women's Officer,  Custodian Representative, Membership Officer, Health & Safety Representative and Boston (South Holland) Representative

Stephanie Chambers

Communications Officer and East Lindsey Representative

Stuart Topliss

Branch Health and Safety Officer and Headquarters Representative

Carol Atkinson

Crime Management Bureau and Headquarters Representative 

Tracey Burnett

PCSO Representative, Health & Safety Representative and West Lindsey Representative 

Denise Carter                                  Guy Taylor                                    Sandra Taylor

Welfare Officer and West Lindsey Representative

Crime Management Bureau Representative, Headquarters Representative and Health and Safety Representative (Regional)

Headquarters Representative and Health and Safety Representative

Rachel Braim

Young Member's Officer

Claire Jones

East Lindsey Representative

Iain Kemp

Witham House Representative